May 12, 2020

Thanks to all of the candidates who ran for 2020-2021 Student Government! Congratulations to the following on being elected to represent our school.

Student Body Officers:
President- Jake M.
Vice President- Kemry L.
Vice President- McCall S.
Secretary- Sebastian M.

8th Grade Officers:
President- Elle T.
Vice President- Quentin L.
Vice President- Kye J.
Secretary- Cami D.

7th Grade Officers:
President- Madelynn A.
Vice President- Korbin C.
Vice President- Arabella P.
Secretary- Cameron A.